HENKILÖSTÖ

Korventausta ArtoArto
Korventausta

Puh. 040 834 5917
arto.korventausta@katehuolto.fi
- Myynti
- Hankinnat
- Projektit Rauma

Jyrki
Niemi

Puh. 044 751 0077
jyrki.niemi@katehuolto.fi
- Tarjouslaskenta
- Myynti
- Projektit Lahti

Jari
Suominen

Puh. 0400 957 363
jari.suominen@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Pirkanmaa

Sami
Pekkala

puh.044 739 1097
sami.pekkala@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Kanta-Häme, sillat

 

Tommi
Heikkilä

Puh. 044 747 0024
tommi.heikkila@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Uusimaa, Päijät-Häme

Antti
Liimatainen

Puh. 050 336 6726
antti.liimatainen@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Kaakkois-Suomi

 
 

Joona
Järvinen

Puh. 044 210 6721
joona.jarvinen@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Pirkanmaa

Markus
Huittinen

Puh. 050 337 0855
markus.huittinen@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Kaakkois-Suomi

 
 

Matti
Kamppi

Puh. 050 338 5788
matti.kamppi@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Pirkanmaa

Juho
Lappalainen

Puh. 044 751 0134
juho.lappalainen@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Varsinais-Suomi, Satakunta

 

Tuomas
Sukanen

Puh. 050 336 1876
tuomas.sukanen@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Pirkanmaa

Tomi
Valjakka

Puh. 044 747 0023
tomi.valjakka@katehuolto.fi
-  Projektit Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso

 
 

Anu
Roitto

Puh. 03 3635 233
anu.roitto@katehuolto.fi
- Taloushallinto

Edvard
Verbitski

Puh. 050 553 3340
tyonjohto.helsinki@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Uusimaa

Laskutus

Toimipisteiden yhteystiedot

VERKKOLASKUOSOITTEEMME:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003704780198
Operaattori:
Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus:
003723609900

Mikäli verkkolaskutus ei ole mahdollista laskutusosoitteemme on:
Tampereen Katehuolto Oy
OVT 003704780198
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Tampereen Katehuolto Oy, y-tunnus 0478019-8

Riihimiehentie 4, 01720 Vantaa
044 747 0024

Tuomaalankatu 8, 33580 Tampere
(03) 3635 233

Pellervonkatu 7, 48700 Kotka
044 747 0023

Vanajantie 10 A, 13110 Hämeenlinna
044 739 1097

office@katehuolto.fi

Poronkatu 1, 53850 Lappeenranta
040 542 2779

Nostavankuja 1, 15820 Lahti
044 210 6720

Topiaksenkatu 2, 21260 Raisio
 044 751 0134

Rauhankatu 40, 26100 Rauma
044 210 6720

Auvilantie 119, 42100 Jämsä
044 210 6720