HENKILÖSTÖ

Korventausta ArtoArto
Korventausta

Puh. 040 834 5917
arto.korventausta@katehuolto.fi
- Myynti
- Hankinnat
- Projektit Rauma

Jyrki
Niemi

Puh. 044 751 0077
jyrki.niemi@katehuolto.fi
- Tarjouslaskenta
- Myynti
- Projektit Lahti

Jari
Suominen

Puh. 0400 957 363
jari.suominen@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Pirkanmaa

Sami
Pekkala

puh.044 739 1097
sami.pekkala@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Kanta-Häme, sillat

 

Tommi
Heikkilä

Puh. 044 747 0024
tommi.heikkila@katehuolto.fi
- Projektit Uusimaa, Päijät-Häme

Antti
Liimatainen

Aloittaa 2.8.2021
- Projektit Kaakkois-Suomi

 

Juho
Lappalainen

Puh. 044 751 0134
juho.lappalainen@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Pirkanmaa ja Satakunta

 

Tomi
Valjakka

Puh. 044 747 0023
tomi.valjakka@katehuolto.fi
-  Projektit Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso

Joona
Järvinen

Puh.044 210 6721
joona.jarvinen@katehuolto.fi
- Työnjohto Pirkanmaa

Anu
Roitto

Puh. 03 3635 233
anu.roitto@katehuolto.fi
- Taloushallinto

Laskutus

Toimipisteiden yhteystiedot

VERKKOLASKUOSOITTEEMME:

Verkkolaskuosoitte: 003704780198
Operaattori:
Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus:
003723609900

Mikäli verkkolaskutus ei ole mahdollista laskutusosoitteemme on:
Tampereen Katehuolto Oy
OVT 003704780198
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Tampereen Katehuolto Oy, y-tunnus 0478019-8

Riihimiehentie 4, 01720 Vantaa
044 747 0024

UUSI OSOITE: Tuomaalankatu 8, 33580 Tampere
(03) 3635 233

Pellervonkatu 7, 48700 Kotka
044 747 0023

Vanajantie 10 A, 13110 Hämeenlinna
044 739 109

office@katehuolto.fi

Poronkatu 1, 53850 Lappeenranta
044 210 6720

Nostavankuja 1, 15820 Lahti
044 210 6720

Rauhankatu 40, 26100 Rauma
044 210 6720

UUSI OSOITE 1.7. alkaen: Auvilantie 119, 42100 Jämsä
044 210 6720